HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 09 JANUARY 2025

1	At 02:30 PM	LARGER BENCH	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Sushrut Arvind Dharmadhikari Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
2	At 10:30 AM & After No.1	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
3	At 10:30 AM & After No.1	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sushrut Arvind Dharmadhikari Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anuradha Shukla
4	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
5	At 10:30 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra
6	At 10:30 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal

<u>Note</u>:- Other benches shall function as usual.

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)